As your designs develop, collaboration is key. 

Add collaborators to your projects to enable everyone to work from the same set of information and ensure nothing is missed. 

To share projects with other users, you can either add them as a team member, or add them as a collaborator on a specific collection.

  • When you add a user to a team, that user can access any collections that belong to that team.

  • When you add a user as a collaborator to a collection, that collaborator can access only that collection.

This functionality is useful for when you want to add a collaborator to a specific collection, and not give them access to every collection that belongs to your team.

Team Member Permissions Options:

  • Owner

  • Admin

  • Can Edit

  • Can View

Collection Collaborator Permissions Options:

  • Can Edit

  • Can View

Did this answer your question?